Dear Jack,

Well this weekend is an exciting one. YGK, EKK, and I have been diligently working on filling out the necessary stuff for the Campaign Finance filing coming up. I can’t wait for it to be done, but not because of the work, because of the results we have turned up. I’ll post more on that when all is public.

After working the day on things yesterday, YGK, EKK, and I met up with Michael at the birthday party of John. I met John. at an HX Mixer at Vlada. He works for HX and was chatting with our friend Alex. He’s a great guy, little shy in the cute way. He joined us for an OUT Astoria event a couple days ago too. Anyways we had a grand time and met some new people, and rekindled the friendship of some people we had met at other events.

I am ready for a little break after all this, but I’m still running on adrenaline so I’m good. I want to see the final result in its completeness.

Anyways, on to work.