Dear Jack,

Work went well today. Most of my Christmas Ornaments came in that I ordered on Ebay. I was very happy. Additionally, I have started gathering Avon Cape Cod Red dinnerware. It reminds me of my childhood. I figure it is the best thing to collect, because I imagine Mom will one day give me the pieces she has, which are not the whole set. Thus I would be adding to a set, rather than duplicating a set. I think I will also talk to her about pieces of other Avon memorabilia that she has that may have broken, as I can replace them.

Today I contacted some of the clergy from St. Luke’s. We hope to meet up with them soon. I think I can plainly say we have found the place we needed to. We are excited when we talk about church and going. After we discuss what is needed for membership switching, we will talk to our friends at St. Bart’s and let them know. I imagine we will probably be doing this all in the up-coming fall.